Jump to the main content

TÜV®

TVFA-Team

TVFA-Team

TÜV®

We are available for any inquiries

Service Contact E-Mail Telephon
General mechanical engineering Martin Staufer martin.staufer@tvfa.at +43-664-604546820
Automotive Gerry Arrich gerry.arrich@tvfa.at +43-664-604546802
Strain gauge technology Gerry Arrich gerry.arrich@tvfa.at +43-664-604546802
Railway systems Philipp Ali philipp.Ali@tvfa.at +43-664-604546801
Research and development Richard Huber richard.huber@tvfa.at +43-664-604546807
Overhead line conductors and cables Harald Langheinrich harald.langheinrich@tvfa.at +43-664-604546808
Aviation & Space Gerry Arrich gerry.arrich@tvfa.at +43-664-604546802
Magnetic-rope-testing Florian Haschke florian.haschke@tvfa.at +43-664-604546805
Damage analyses, technical services Walter Prohazka walter.prohazka@tvfa.at +43-664-604546606
Welding procedure qualification Hannes Miglitsch hannes.miglitsch@tvfa.at +43-664-604546611
Cableway systems Gerry Arrich gerry.arrich@tvfa.at +43-664-604546802
Tensioning systems, prestressing steel and reinforcing steel Robert Zodel robert.zodel@tvfa.at +43-664-604546817
Materials Testing, metallography Michael Jagschitz michael.jagschitz@tvfa.at +43-664-604546617
       
Nondestructive testing and inspection TPA KKS GmbH / Wolfgang Auer wolfgang.auer@tpa-kks.at +43-664-9609745
CCH 70 Specification for inspection of steel castings of hydraulic machines TPA KKS GmbH / Wolfgang Auer wolfgang.auer@tpa-kks.at +43-664-9609745
       
CEO Gerhard Höltmann gerhard.höltmann@tvfa.at +43-664-604546100
Technical Director Joachim Rajek joachim.rajek@tvfa.at +43-664-604546247
Accounting Bettina Vrana bettina.vrana@tvfa.at +43-1-665060062
Office Angelika Konwalinka angelika.konwalinka@tvfa.at +43-1-665060061
Office Michaela Machek Michaela.Machek@tvfa.at +43-1-665060063
       
       
       
       
  •  | Drucken
to top