Tätigkeitsbereich
Akkreditierte Prüf-,
Inspektion- und Zertifizierungsstelle
 
TVFA WIEN Filme
Unser aktueller Film über Seilprüfung
Kontakt
TVFA Sekretariat
telefon_icon +43 (1) 6650 600
FAX: +43 (1) 6650 600 66
email_icon office@tvfa.at

Kontakt

Das TVFA-Team


Titel /
Name Telefon Mobil Mail

DIHoeltmann Gerhard+43 (1) 6650600 60

DIAli Philipp+43 (0)664 60588 6406philipp.ali@tvfa.at
Arrich, MSc. Gerry+43 (0)664 60588 6414gerry.arrich@tvfa.at
DI Dr. techn.Brandauer Alexei+43 (0)664 60588 6403alexei.brandauer@tvfa.at
Ing.Edelmueller Florian+43 (0)664 60588 6424florian.edelmueller@tvfa.at
Eyer Georggeorg.eyer@tvfa.at
Ing.Haschke Florian+43 (0)664 60588 6422florian.haschke@tvfa.at
Heilmann Frankfrank.heilmann@tvfa.at
Ass.Prof. DI Dr. techn.Hinterndorfer Bernhard+43 (0)664 60588 6405bernhard.hinterndorfer@tvfa.at
OR DI Dr. techn.Huber Richard+43 (0)664 60588 6446richard.huber@tvfa.at
Ing.Jagschitz Michaelmichael.jagschitz@tvfa.at
Konwalinka Angelikaangelika.konwalinka@tvfa.at
DI (FH)Langheinrich Harald+43 (0)664 60588 6412harald.langheinrich@tvfa.at
Machek Michaela+43 (1) 6650600 63michaela.machek@tvfa.at
Mayrhofer Josef Horst+43 (0)664 60588 6418josef.mayrhofer@tvfa.at
Ing.Miglitsch Hanneshannes.miglitsch@tvfa.at
DIProhazka Walterwalter.prohazka@tvfa.at
DI Dr.Rajek Joachim+43 (1) 6650600 60joachim.rajek@tvfa.at
Sabor Alfredalfred.sabor@tvfa.at
Salapa Waldemar+43 (0)664 60588 6402waldemar.salapa@tvfa.at
Schnabel Franzfranz.schnabel@tvfa.at
Skarek Johann+43 (0)664 60588 6427johann.skarek@tvfa.at
Taibl Alexander +43 (0)664 60588 6420alexander.taibl@tvfa.at
Vrana Bettina+43 (1) 6650600 62bettina.vrana@tvfa.at
Wallisch Johann+43 (0)664 60588 6417johann.wallisch@tvfa.at
DIZodel Robert+43 (0)664 60588 6419robert.zodel@tvfa.at
´╗┐
MattBionic.rocks: Bitcoin ATM